Joseph Suto

01. Penny Lane
02. Norwegian Wood
03. Here Comes The Sun
04. It’s Only Love
05. You’ve Got To Hide Your Love Away
06. I Want To Tell You
07. Yesterday
08. A Day In The Life
09. While My Guitar Gently Weeps
10. All My Loving
11. Something
12. Ticket To Ride
13. We Can Work It Out
14. Hello Goodbye
15. Hey Jude
16. The Fool On The Hill
17. Eleanor Rigby
18. For No One
19. Can’t Buy Me Love
20. You Won’t See Me
21. I Should Have Known Better
22. Octopus’s Garden
23. A Hard Day’s Night
24. Goldens Slumbers- Carry That Weight- The End
25. The Ballad Of John And Yoko

About Joseph Suto

Location: Buffalo, NY Photographer/Reviewer
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.